Find a place where you will be undisturbed. If it is comfortable, put on headsets or earbuds.

Relax, and enjoy this meditation.

Noticing You Meditation
The music played during the meditation was provided by Pandora One.

You may join Regina for meditation live in the Sanctuary on:
Wednesday at 8am ET/5am Pacific
Friday at 10am ET/7am Pacific.
She also co-leads meditation on Tuesday at 10am ET/7am Pacific with Stacy Sully.

Posted in: Meditation.
Last Modified: May 3, 2016